Hair on Hair off

30 May

Hair on- Sierra’s bold patch is starting to grow in. I can tell that it is getting much smaller. Hopefully in the next 2 months she will grow all her hair back.

Hair off- I naired Jason’s back yesterday. I had no problems doing it either. He looks like a normal little boy, well as normal as Mongolian spots are. I should have done that a long time ago!

I figured I would leave you with pictures and a video for the weekend.

Do you see that tongue out while she is doing something. She it turning in to Baylee!

 

Ahhhwww. They are playing together! What they are doing I don’t know but at least I am not the one that is entertaining them.

Yeah these are how feedings go. Jason is hanging on my ever move, literally.

Ahh the many faces of Jason. I had the camera out and he decided to make faces for me. So here you go. The last one is pretty scary!

She found out that she can do raspberries. She has been doing them ALL day long. I thought this picture was pretty dang funny. At the same time you can tell that she is pretty pleased with herself.

5 Responses to “Hair on Hair off”

  1. hgundred May 30, 2008 at 8:14 am #

    YAY the hair is growing back! Those pics are too cute! Love the razberries!

  2. Mickie May 30, 2008 at 9:39 am #

    HAHA Sierra thats funny. She has such her own little personality and its odd for a 6 month old to have such a prevelant personality right? Or maybe Jason was just so laid back? I dont know. Those are good faces that jason put on.

  3. kay May 30, 2008 at 10:10 am #

    Are those the key rings she’s playing with? Funny!

    I love Jason’s faces…silly boy!

    Sierra’s raspberry face is just GREAT!

  4. Tracie May 30, 2008 at 10:23 am #

    Great pics!!!!! Are you ready for a Mario Kart weekend? Troy got it set up. We won’t be around tonight but tomorrow it’s a must!!!!

  5. Chrissie June 1, 2008 at 10:49 pm #

    That razberry face is definitely a Top 10 of 2008! Nay, I’d put it in the Top 5!!
    My grandma taught Mariah to blow raspberries when she was 4 mos old and they were both so proud of themselves over it! 🙂 Jason is way too funny – I bet you have some great photos of him this year that maybe you could sweep the top tier of the Top 5 all-together!!

Leave a Reply

