No camera

6 Jun

Don’t worry it is no big deal that I don’t have my camera, it’s not broken or anything. I just don’t have my cables at the moment. So I might, depending on how I am feeling later in the weekend, post a video of Will and Jason. Ohh so cute. It will get it up next time for sure though.

As for the rest of yesterday, Suzanne and I went to a smoothie class. Lets just say that Suzanne could only drink half the smoothies. The sad part was that I chose going to that class for her. Those strawberries are a killer. Maybe one day Suzanne will share what she has Gastroparisis or something like that, can’t eat fiber. I know who can’t eat fiber, it is a white bread world for her now. It is a good thing that Americans eat garbage, so she doesn’t have to struggle to much.

Sierra’s first tooth has finally arrived. She has been a pain for the last few days, and surprise a tooth. Isn’t that how it always happens. “What the heck is wrong with you? Ohhhh a tooth, I’m sorry. I should have given you some meds. I get it now. Woops.” That pretty much is how it goes for me.

Oh and I finally made Suzanne pay her rent. She hung up our pictures for us!! The shelf in Sierra’s room, her name, the boat from the Bahamas, and the stained frame with the DR painting in it! It all looks great. So I do have to mention that when we hung up the frame with the painting (our drywall screws are pretty old and break) so she found the stud, hung the painting, and then we moved the bed to make it work. It was great.

So life is good right now 🙂

7 Responses to “No camera”

  1. kay June 6, 2008 at 9:16 am #

    Oh yay! Little Sierra can feeled loved in a room beautifully decorated in Little Ladybugs!!

    Poor Suzanne! I’d die without a daily diet of fruit!

  2. Will June 6, 2008 at 9:50 am #

    Huh, our bed was moved? I didn’t even notice. Probably too depressed about Kobe’s poor performance. He was NOT aggressive enough. Get to the line man!

  3. Mickie June 6, 2008 at 10:14 am #

    Good Job Kristin and Suzanne! Now we need picture of it all. Are curtians your next project?

  4. trish June 6, 2008 at 11:52 pm #

    Send Suzanne my way…I have plenty she can do…oh wait, she can’t live here though. there’s no room…sorry.

  5. steve spence June 7, 2008 at 8:02 am #

    Poor Sierra – No numsit for the tooth and she’s only the second child. Wait until you have number three. It’ll be like here kid chew on this block of wood for awhile. Will should have been in tune with that problem. Good job Suzanne on the pictures.

  6. hgundred June 7, 2008 at 5:47 pm #

    WOW! Suzanne has been busy for you! When we actually move into a house…I want her to come ‘pay rent’ at our house! 🙂

  7. HD/Britany June 8, 2008 at 11:04 pm #

    so i got to tell ya with out the camera it just felt a little boring.

Leave a Reply

