Microwave

11 Jun

What the heck, you all are weird!! These are the coments to the microwave entry of Will’s. They were just to good not to put on a post:

  1. Mickie Says: I think Kristin is in the wrong I rarely round… i put seconds in as well. Most commonly is the 27 second shredded cheese on chips rule…
  2. Bobbie Says: I would have put seconds also… so fear not. I normally just hit the 30 second button as many times as I need to and then watch it.
  3. kay Says: I know, I know nothing to do with your post, but I have actually fixed a microwave before, took it apart figured out what was wrong and fixed it!And I tend to like the freakishly weird sides of you, Will!
  4. pinkflamingo330 Says: I usually do the same as bobbie. hit the 30 second add and then watch it… Isnt there an ad 1:00 button.. thats less than 4.
  5. hgundred Says: LOL! Nice… I think we are all odd in our own ways! P
  6. Chrissie Says: I’m with ya Will. I am afraid that 1:00 might be misinterpreted as 1 hr, so I always enter in the seconds….am to be just a little weirder, I never hit 6-0, but I always go 22, 33 or 66 ’cause it’s easier than moving my finger down to the zero. )
  7. Troy Says: But Will, have you ever put 90 seconds instead of 1:30 to save you a couple of pushes?
  8. waywu2001 Says: Chrissie is my microwave-soulmate and yes, I always put in the 90 instead of 1:30.
11 Responses to “Microwave”

  1. kay June 11, 2008 at 9:50 am #

    Sooooo….why do I always show up as the purple, winking, one eyed freaking circle thing in all my comments? Really I best get a pic in there. Now that I look, it’s better than what some of you show up as….lol!

    I know nothing to do with the actual post again, I tend to live in my own little world! It’s where I’m the happiest…well except yesterday, Mickie said I wasn’t so happy yesterday!:)

  2. Chrissie June 11, 2008 at 9:58 am #

    Yay! I always wanted to be somebody’s microwave soulmate!

    And Kay, seriously, have you looked at mine?! I’m a freakishly scray looking thing. Everytime I see it I think of Silence of the Lambs.

  3. Troy June 11, 2008 at 11:33 am #

    What is it based off? Your email? I’m changing mine up to see if I get a new thing

  4. Troy June 11, 2008 at 11:35 am #

    It’s definitely the email, good thing I have so many!

  5. Troy June 11, 2008 at 11:35 am #

    Ooh, the work one is much cooler!

  6. kay June 11, 2008 at 11:43 am #

    What Troy….I’m stuck with the winking purple freak thing??? Okay… Yep, it’s better than Chrissie’s sea foam green spike brace face!!! LOL!

  7. Troy June 11, 2008 at 4:01 pm #

    I think Troy has a little too much time on his hands today.

  8. Suzanne June 12, 2008 at 8:00 am #

    Wow… Thats all I have to say… Wow. 🙂

  9. Chrissie June 12, 2008 at 10:43 am #

    I wanna new one too!

  10. Chrissie June 12, 2008 at 10:44 am #

    Hey that one wasn’t so bad…..

  11. hgundred June 13, 2008 at 8:31 am #

    I like my face…wait it’s my cute boys! LOL! Kay and Chrissie-your avatars aren’t THAT bad!?!?! 😛

Leave a Reply

