Random thoughts

13 Jun

First, I have really been enjoying seeing how many email addresses Troy has. Dang that is a lot. I think I like the one with glasses the best.

Second we should be able to pick up our scooter tonight. I am excited to get a good look at the thing. And to test drive it. It should be interesting. And Yes I am making Will buy a helmet that fully covers his head, just no wind shield thing.

Third, today it was a piece of the frosting from a pop tart instead of bark that Jason blew out of his nose.

Forth, my mom is coming into town tomorrow. She decided that she was driving out here because my dad is going to be at a conference. Who wants to be alone.

Fifth and final It is going to be 85 tomorrow, so we are heading to 7 peaks. Wahooo!

I guess that wasn’t last. Here is Sierra:

11 Responses to “Random thoughts”

  1. Will June 13, 2008 at 8:30 am #

    Look at those legs? Look at that HAIR!!!

  2. Stacy June 13, 2008 at 8:41 am #

    That hair is hilarious!

  3. hgundred June 13, 2008 at 8:48 am #

    Sierra’s hair is cute…standing up like that. 😉
    Love your random thoughts! Hope to see you this next week… 🙂

  4. steve spence June 13, 2008 at 9:00 am #

    She’ll be walking in no time. I love the hair.

  5. Chrissie June 13, 2008 at 9:06 am #

    I wonder if hair gravity feels weird?!

  6. Mickie June 13, 2008 at 9:14 am #

    Okay will no more releasing of the hair! That is CRAZY looking. Nice attempts my guess is in 2 weeks she’ll be crawling

  7. Will June 13, 2008 at 10:38 am #

    Sorry Mickie, if you can’t tell-it’s the morning. That’s just her bed-head. I had nothing to do with her awesome hair this time.

  8. tracie June 13, 2008 at 11:11 am #

    Love the hair, And Will, you may want a windshield thingy unless you want to eat bugs. Mmmm.

  9. Troy June 13, 2008 at 2:38 pm #

    What flavor pop-tart?

  10. kay June 13, 2008 at 5:07 pm #

    I just wore Harvey dean’s nifty work goggles, when I rode our scooter.

    Can’t wait to see everyone tomorrow!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Will’s Entry: Vanessa « A day in the life of the Wu’s - June 9, 2009

    […] that I named my ride after an Italian model (yes, I have a weird sense of humor)  Plus go here for a blast from the past, last year.  She was so cute . . .   Comments […]

Leave a Reply

