No Computer

16 Jun

Yup you read it right, our computer died. Sad day it lasted a good 5 years. A pretty bad virus got to it and killed it. It was going to be 170 to fix it or we could just get a new one. Yeah I still don’t know what the best choice was, but we just bought a new one from dell. Hopefully it will last us another 5 years. Hopefully we will get the computer in the next 3-8 days. Yeah pretty big span. So don’t expect any posts for me fro the next few days. If Will feels like it he will post maybe. But we did get a scooter and Will took it to work for the first time today. We will have to tell more later. Sorry I hate laptops.

3 Responses to “No Computer”

  1. Melissa Spence June 16, 2008 at 7:24 pm #

    Bummers! Yikes my computer was a college graduation gift – it’s 6 years old now! I really hope it doesn’t die on me anytime soon as I still need to back up A LOT of files, mainly all my photos. Did you loose and photos or important files?

  2. hgundred June 17, 2008 at 8:14 am #

    Sorry about the computer! BUMMER! You can come use mine if you’d like to blog or check email. I know how it feels to be ‘computer/internet less’! 😉
    Glad the scooter is working out. I want to see a picture of Will riding it when you get the new computer. 🙂

  3. Jacque June 17, 2008 at 8:49 am #

    Good thing you saved everything a while ago. Phew! Shane is looking at a scooter as well. We shall see.

Leave a Reply

