It is here!

23 Jun

I finally have my computer.  I am not sure if I like it yet. I was so use to the other computer that it is tough to get used to something new. I have to go get converters for the mouse, keyboard (They gave me a mose and keyboard, but they are pretty crappy), and printer. It pretty much only takes usb cables, which is annoying because I only have 8 of them. Just alone for the keyboard, printer, mouse, wireless card, web-cam, and computer cable that leaves me with 2 left. What can you do right. Times are changing.

I will get all of my old data from the other computer tonight and buy converters, tomorrow things will be back to normal. I have a ton of pictures from the last week to share and hopefully I will be able to get the hang of everything.

Sigh, now I am off to try and figure out what was on my favorites list and all my old settings. Wish me luck!

I decided to post one picture. It has been pretty boring with no pictures. The scooter, tada!

9 Responses to “It is here!”

  1. HD/Britany June 23, 2008 at 3:29 pm #

    Congratulations on your new computer! Don’t worry you’ll get use to it 🙂 Very nice scooter by the way! Looks like a lot of fun!

  2. tracie June 23, 2008 at 3:29 pm #

    That’s a sweet scooter. Hope you haven’t eaten any bugs!!!!

  3. kay June 23, 2008 at 3:51 pm #

    Shane bought four from the same guy and is hoping to recoop some of what his scooter will cost buy selling them at a higher price. I told him I might want one, he said he’d sell it to me for the actual price, what a guy!

    YAY! For the computer!!

  4. waywu2001 June 23, 2008 at 3:55 pm #

    See, I told y’all that I was a Grumpy Scooter Driver . . .

  5. Jensa June 24, 2008 at 12:18 am #

    Congrats on getting your computer! You must be so happy. And nice scooter. 🙂

  6. Mickie June 24, 2008 at 7:38 am #

    yay! congrats on the new compy… good posts coming down the pipe eh?

  7. steve spence June 24, 2008 at 8:13 am #

    Glad to hear you have your computer. Will is there a weight class on your scooter? I think you could take me for a ride. You look professional and focused in your picture.

  8. hgundred June 24, 2008 at 8:34 pm #

    Nice scooter Will! YAY your computer is here…boo it takes a while to set up. 😉

  9. Chrissie June 24, 2008 at 9:48 pm #

    Buy red shoes to wear when you go out on the scooter. For added style, go for the sportier shoe with black stripes…if you can smile and carry off the Chinese Metrosexual Man Having Good Time on the Red Scooter look!

Leave a Reply

