So happy!

24 Jun

I am so happy life is mainly back to normal. Wahoo. I got all my data yesterday and we searched around for usb adapters for the keyboard and printer but they keep getting more and more expensive where ever we looked. Maybe I can find some on-line.

Eric came over to Wills delight and brought the cat over for us to cat sit. So far we have watched it a total of 12 hours (Jason being awake for 30 min of the 12 hours). I think the cat is not as happy to be here as Jason. He ran around with the cat for a while and now cat is just hanging out watching all the action.

I have a ton of pictures, so they will becoming in 2 days. We wore the kids out at seven peaks!

 

Dinner was a little burnt.

Scootering around. Sorry Mickie I just had to put that picture. It is classic! (She is getting instructions from Matt on how to ride the scooter)

They only gave us enough gas to get home. Come one guys the tank is 1.5 gallons.

Rodeo pictures: This is as good of a picture as we got of Kelly. She recognized us in the crowd.

I love this picture! Every one that came out was a cowboy in Jason’s mind. It was so cute. He enjoyed the rodeo.

Just hanging out.

7 Responses to “So happy!”

  1. Will June 24, 2008 at 8:17 am #

    I agree, I don’t know why but that’s a funny picture of Mickie. Bring on the syrup overdose!

  2. Mickie June 24, 2008 at 9:03 am #

    Ohhh Yeah nice pic… The gas was touchy okay! haha that is a good picture of Jason looking at the Steer. He was so good at the rodeo! Glad you have a computer… I forgot about that burned dinner situation…

  3. kay June 24, 2008 at 9:30 am #

    Only one side of the burgers were burned, the other side tasted perfectly normal.

    I love the pic of Kelly!

  4. tracie June 24, 2008 at 10:27 am #

    See, Lexie’s not the only one. 🙂

  5. hgundred June 24, 2008 at 8:45 pm #

    I love all the pics! Thank you for helping us with Kik while we are settling everything here. 🙂

  6. steve spence June 25, 2008 at 6:22 am #

    Great pics. I especially like the one of jason with his hip off to the side. When the fire is that hot, it always helped me when I would put down aluminum foil first. The burgers get cook and no burn. that’s only when the fire gets to hot.

  7. HD/Britany June 25, 2008 at 12:46 pm #

    That looks like the bbq/fire I had a couple of weeks ago! Nice work! 🙂 It looks like you guys are having so much fun!

Leave a Reply

