Kmart

2 Jul

Just to let you all know that Kmart is having their sale on summer clothes. 50% off normal prices and 40% off clearance prices.

After spending $130 (after tax) I have all the outfits I need for both kids next summer. I didn’t pay over $5 for an outfit including shorts! Boy I am sure glad that we have started to stock up on clothes. It beats paying that much on just one kid! Happy shopping!

3 Responses to “Kmart”

  1. hgundred July 2, 2008 at 9:48 am #

    Oh how I wish that the boys would go for clothes at KMart. I have to convince them of Target clothes… Ahhh the joys of teenagers (okay one that is and one that THINKS he is…) 😀

  2. Chrissie July 2, 2008 at 10:58 pm #

    I will have a teenage boy next week! Good to know. I think we could get away with some shorts for him from Kmart. Mariah will take any clothes she can get. The more the better. Unfortuately, she has them in a huge pile in the closet most of the time and that gets my eye to twitching…so no more clothes for her until next school year.

  3. steve spence July 3, 2008 at 7:38 am #

    Congrats on the bargain shopping. When I used to do that the kids would grow 3″ over the summer.

Leave a Reply

