Faces

8 Jul

I don’t have a lot of time. It is library day again. We will see how it goes. Joanna is coming with me, so I think that it will be a lot better this time. Plus I am not checking out any books this time. So now you just get a bunch of pictures.

She fell asleep this way. How uncomfortable.

If it couldn’t get worse…

Jason told Will to get the camera and take a picture of him. “Daddy Picture.” Ok then. This is his photo shoot.

He posed for this…

I told him that he had to eat a bit of his sandwich for a chip. Lets just say the home made peach jam didn’t work as well as I would have hoped. He doesn’t like it. It is pretty sweet.

Success!

Ahh the many faces of Sierra.

7 Responses to “Faces”

  1. kay July 8, 2008 at 8:22 am #

    Goodness….my back and neck hurt just looking st how she is sleeping!

    Jason has grown up with the camera in his face, of course he’s gonna pose!

    Cute kids!!

  2. waywu2001 July 8, 2008 at 8:29 am #

    I love it when stuff like Sierra sleeping surprises me on the blog. I didn’t know about that one! I love the little QT.

  3. steve spence July 8, 2008 at 8:53 am #

    She looks pretty in pink. And what’s with the lips sideways. It looks like she just bit into a lemon.

  4. tracie July 8, 2008 at 9:41 am #

    Was Sierra bad so you sent her to the corner? Great pics.

  5. hgundred July 8, 2008 at 9:49 am #

    Sierra’s sleeping patterns kill me! 🙂
    LOve all the pics of Jason. Hope the library is a success!

  6. Suzanne July 8, 2008 at 11:41 am #

    Hahahaha… I just wish she would have done the right face for one of those pictures… but of course not until the camera is away does she do it… good luck at the Library.

  7. trish July 8, 2008 at 10:33 pm #

    Such cute kids! I love home made jam!!

Leave a Reply

