In Oregon

21 Jul

Sierra, Jason, and I are staying in Oregon for the next few days, ok really it will be a week and a half. I am excited to be home for a while.

I really am not in the mood to write to much, but I will say that we had a family reunion this weekend and there were parts that actually were fun. Big change I know.

Jason has swimming lessons today. I am interested to know how he does!

Will and I had our 5 year anniversary on Saturday as well. I can’t believe that it has been that long and I am looking froward to another 50 with him.

4 Responses to “In Oregon”

  1. steve spence July 21, 2008 at 8:59 am #

    It will be good to see you and the kids. They are growing up so fast. Whose going to cook for Will? He’ll starve! Better go right back home.

  2. Jacque July 21, 2008 at 9:22 am #

    WELCOME!!!! Glad you made it. Next time you go for a walk stop on down.

  3. hgundred July 22, 2008 at 9:20 am #

    I am glad you are getting some Rand R with family! Hope Jason’s swimming lessons went well. 🙂

  4. Melissa Spence July 22, 2008 at 1:01 pm #

    Enjoy your time in Medford. We lived there for almost 2 years, and there are some things we still miss about it. Happy 5th Anniversary! And I hope Jason enjoys his swim lessons!

Leave a Reply

