Princess

26 Jul

I just had to write this down real quick before I forgot.

Jason was in the bedroom looking at the bridal pictures of Britany, Mickie, and I. He pointed to me and said, “Look a princess.” “Well thank you Jason. That is when I married your daddy.” It was just too cute. I am a princess 🙂

4 Responses to “Princess”

  1. steve spence July 26, 2008 at 9:02 am #

    Out of the mouth of babes – comes the truth.

  2. Jacque July 26, 2008 at 11:39 am #

    Remember in Kindergarten Cop when he tells the kids to pretend to be a policeman and the little girl yells “I’m not a policeman I’m a princess!!!”

  3. waywu2001 July 26, 2008 at 7:57 pm #

    Kristin, you’re prettier than any princess I’ve ever seen.

  4. hgundred July 28, 2008 at 9:17 am #

    Ahhhhhh, I love that stuff! I still can remember when Ty would call me his ‘Best Mommy.’ would respond and tell him he’s my ‘Best Ty.’ 🙂

Leave a Reply

