Hard day

30 Jul

You know yesterday was a hard day. I have loved visiting Oregon, but I am ready to get back to life at home. I miss Will and I am happy that we will see him tomorrow. We will be off just a short time after that for Football camp, but It will be fun.

Jason and Sierra have started to play with each other. Sierra has really enjoyed being mobile. Here is a game that they played for quite a while. There is a lot of shrieking and laughing. I love it!

After the LONG day, my mom and I went over toย Sunni’s house and we made these adorable bows for Sierra and Baylee. I absolutily love them!! We stayed up way to late (12:20), Yikes… I hope I can function today.

Humm I was not going to put this in, but Jason got a hold of my camera (sorry Will, it just isn’t your camera ๐Ÿ™‚ ) and these are the pictures that he took.

8 Responses to “Hard day”

  1. waywu2001 July 30, 2008 at 10:34 am #

    That was SO worth the wait. Good job getting that on film!

  2. Stacy July 30, 2008 at 10:56 am #

    I am so disappointed. I tried to sign up for the football clinic last week and they wouldn’t let me. I may be there to film it for work.

  3. Chrissie July 30, 2008 at 11:48 am #

    They are so cute! Really reminds me of Gib and Riah, or Taryn and Gib, and pretty much Indy and Taryn too. Put all 4 together though and it wasn’t always so much fun. And until recently, the Taryn-Mariah combo was going to make mom unhappy either because of them having “too much fun” or not getting along at all. They are doing much better now…yay! But it is soooo wonderful when they start out and stay like Jason and Sierra are now!

  4. trish July 30, 2008 at 2:31 pm #

    I love those bumble bee bows. They are so cute!

  5. hgundred July 30, 2008 at 5:49 pm #

    Cute video! ๐Ÿ™‚ I love it when siblings get along… ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. joanna July 30, 2008 at 7:31 pm #

    That was an awesome video. Sierra can sure crawl alot better than a couple week s ago.

  7. Melissa Spence July 30, 2008 at 10:50 pm #

    Adorable video. I love it when my kiddos play lovingly together. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Okay, so you have to post instructions and how to’s to make those bows – I want to make some! Are the materials expensive?

  8. steve spence July 31, 2008 at 2:06 pm #

    I’m going to miss you Kristen. Say hi to Will, Matt, Mickie, Jordan and Michaela for me. Love ya

Leave a Reply

