What?

12 Aug

Ok now it is your turn to help me out… What should the caption be or what what was he thinking for this picture? Look closely at what is in his nose. A cheerio! It was all the way up there, I pulled it out most of the way.

7 Responses to “What?”

  1. tracie August 12, 2008 at 9:02 am #

    that’s awesome!!!!!!!! be grateful that it isn’t a marble. at least a cheerio can dissolve over time. šŸ™‚

  2. waywu2001 August 12, 2008 at 9:21 am #

    OK, tickle me now for a big surprise!

  3. kay August 12, 2008 at 9:47 am #

    OH NO, a Guthrie kid!!!

  4. hgundred August 12, 2008 at 9:58 am #

    LOL! I remember when Ty had the end of a pen stuck up his nose. Eric and I did not know it until a doctor who was taking out his adenoids and putting tubes in his ears…found it! OOOOOPPPS! šŸ˜‰
    I love that Jason has that ‘curious’ gene. It should read… “I’m saving it for later!”

  5. Suzanne August 12, 2008 at 10:22 am #

    Hahaha… to the putting stuff up the nose stage eh? That’s funny! I liked Hollys… Savin it for later…

  6. Troy August 12, 2008 at 10:42 am #

    Next week comes the raisin.

  7. Chrissie August 12, 2008 at 2:46 pm #

    I like Will’s – how gross!

Leave a Reply

