Fun, Family, and Disc golf

8 Sep

Friday Bobbie needed some one to watch JD, and we gladly volunteered. Plus we were stuck home all weekend potty training. By the way he is pretty much done. He is still having poppy accidents, but we are getting there. Back to JD… for being a preemie he sure has grown a ton. JD is 2 months younger then Sierra. She is just so tiny…

JD was a good kid while we watched him. I just thought this picture was funny. Maybe we don’t want 3 kids. My favorite part is Jason yelling in my ear “MOM, MOM, MOM.”

Saturday we watched the BYU game and everyone went out disc golfing. We celebrated the BYU win with the traditional matinellies and then the Gundreds came over. They bought Will/Jason a little disc golf set. It is awesome and everyone has had fun playing with it. The guys moved it all over the house and had a great time.

  

Jason has been moving it all over the house playing ever since. He has loved it!

  

Hey Jason is not the only one that has enjoyed it…

 

Sunday was dinner at Mickie and Matt’s… I love Sierra’s face. She was trying to tell me, “NO MORE CARROTS!”

 

Now on to the misc pics. While we were in CO I heard them having a hairy back competition, where you send in pictures of hairy backs. Well I saw Jason’s back after I cut his hair and there you go a cute little hairy back.

Sierra that is not how you are supose to eat!

 

Yeah it is not just Holly that gives Sierra ice cream… Do you see how wide that mouth is opened.  

Well of course you are happy. Suzanne was a little too nice to give you ice cream 😉

6 Responses to “Fun, Family, and Disc golf”

  1. waywu2001 September 8, 2008 at 10:00 am #

    What the picture-overload!!! I love it. I think I’ve changed my desktop three times today now. Is it just me or are her eyes beginning to look bigger? Maybe not in the carrot picture . . .

  2. kay September 8, 2008 at 10:42 am #

    Hey Will, I thought the same thing, they are certainly looking more like Jason’s!!

    And Grandma Coombs better watch out, looks like she has competition as the biggest Ice Cream fan in the family!

  3. Bobbie September 8, 2008 at 10:52 am #

    Thanks again for watching JD!! Those are just so fun. The ice cream pictures cracked me up.

  4. hgundred September 8, 2008 at 1:29 pm #

    That was a fun night! Thanks for letting us come over and bug you! 🙂

  5. Chrissie September 9, 2008 at 1:36 pm #

    That hairy back picture was really ewwww! I’m so glad it wasn’t the last one to be on my mind because that ice cream mouth and smile was the best! I think Suzanne just took the lead in the Favorite Aunt contest!

  6. Melissa Spence September 9, 2008 at 7:39 pm #

    Your kids are so adorable! Love the hairy back and the ice cream smile. Hey where did you friend’s buy that mini-disc set? I’d love to get my husband one for his birthday later this month.

Leave a Reply

