What would you do for licorice?

17 Sep

This is that Sierra will do…

Things here are going well. I still miss Jason, but kinda of glad that he is at my moms house. He is sick and hopefully will keep the contagiousness away from us. Other then that he is enjoying all the chocolate milk he can drink, milk duds, and other fun things grandma’s can spoil a kid with. I bet he is loving it!

Other then that I have been sewing Sierra’s Halloween costume and hopefully tomorrow I can start on Jason’s. Sierra’s costume is darn cute. I love it, plus she can wear it to church. You will see.

Last night we popped on-line and played Con and Ty on Mario Kart. It was great fun until Will made me watch Sierra. She was crawling all over him. Oh well I will let him do all the racing. Con has taken off and is darn hard to beat now that he knows how to drift. Will you should have kept that secret to your selfย ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰ย It was a great match up. Hopefully we can get more in the game next time.

4 Responses to “What would you do for licorice?”

  1. kay September 17, 2008 at 9:49 am #

    Yep…I think that girl would walk to the moon for any kind of candy!!!

  2. kay September 17, 2008 at 9:54 am #

    Here’s a good one… Jason was jumping off the chair and he started to cry a bit. I asked him what was wrong. He said, “Grandma, I bumped my bum.” Then as he walks away he said, “I need a diaper.” I haven’t laughed that hard in a long time. He was pretty confused why I was laughing at him!

  3. waywu2001 September 17, 2008 at 10:03 am #

    Ha, that had me laughing!

  4. hgundred September 17, 2008 at 1:00 pm #

    Good one, Kay. That is too funny! I forget about the ‘cushion’ when you potty train. ๐Ÿ˜‰
    C-ra cracks me up…I told you that girly will be walking before you know it!
    Con was so excited to play you last night… Thanks for being kind to my boys! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

