Jumper

18 Sep

Life is tough when you don’t even fit in a younger kids jumper… Her feet don’t even touch the floor, poor girl!

Life here is still pretty calm. I have been doing a lot of sewing and hopefully today I will be able to start Jason’s costume. Sierra’s is complete except for the wings that I am going to make. I am very excited. She is a cute lady bug.

On another sewing note: Suzanne and I are finally starting to sew her dress. Isn’t that great. She is doing pretty well. I of course get the really hard stuff for her like putting in the sleeves and the bust curves, but other then that it is looking pretty good.

And last but not least Sierra misses Jason. She wants a lot attention these days. I love her, but when she is not happy in my arms, then it gets annoying. 1 more day…

3 Responses to “Jumper”

  1. hgundred September 18, 2008 at 7:47 am #

    She is a such an active girly! I love it! Thanks for coming to C’s game… he really does love it when he’s got the biggest cheering section ever! 😉

  2. kay September 18, 2008 at 7:59 am #

    I think maybe her tippy-toes could touch???

  3. Melissa Spence September 18, 2008 at 9:09 am #

    Can’t wait to see your sewing projects! I’ve sewn many of Madeline’s costumes but this year she’s wearing the $70 Snow White dress her Nana bought her at Disneyland – I mean why spend more money? I still haven’t attempted that dress for Madeline, the pattern and material are sitting on top my machine just collecting dust. I will have to email you with questions I don’t understand about the pattern.

Leave a Reply

