He’s back!

22 Sep

I love it! Jason is back home. I should have video tapes when Sierra and Jason first saw each other again. It was the cutest thing. He first hugged her and she got so excited. Then they were giving each other Eskimo kisses. She was even leaning in. It made me smile. I love it. Now they have been having a great time playing together ever since.

Will took this picture of the horns.

  

Want some??

Saturday we dropped the kids off at Christina’s and headed over to the game. We killed them. It is great to see the cougars do so well. Plus Mickie was chosen randomly to win a $100 gas gift card. How awesome is that! There she is watching one of the billion touchdowns.

 

Can you spot my mom, dad, Linda, and Ray?

 

There they are lost in the crowd.

Other then that I have been enjoying life back to normal. It is great to have them back. I know it is a long ways away, but I am going to be one of those crazy moms when my kids goes of to college.

7 Responses to “He’s back!”

  1. Jacque September 22, 2008 at 8:58 am #

    I totally found them but was shocked by Kay’s non BYU attire. That almost made me question it. But sure enough I was right…although not the fan I thought she was. disappointment….

  2. Kay September 22, 2008 at 9:06 am #

    What ever Jacq…I had on BLUE!!! Do you need glasses??

    So with a title like, “He’s Back” but not even one picture of the cute little guy? And may i add, that he had a great time at grandma’s house. In fact, he cried more when he got home then he EVER did at grandma’s…. 😉

  3. hgundred September 22, 2008 at 10:01 am #

    I thought you looked cute Kay! Loved the outfit! 😉
    Isn’t it great to have your children love each other sooo much?!?! I love when T would get so excited to see C… glad he’s home. Now when can we play? 😛

  4. steve spence September 22, 2008 at 10:31 am #

    Can you believe Kay has someone staying in her home that does not watch BYU football? Seth left at the beginning of the game. I had to sit there through the whole game to make sure no one came and got their big screen. I still have not gotten used to the kids going away on their mission or to school. I know you are glad to have Jason back home.

  5. tracie September 22, 2008 at 11:15 am #

    Love C-ra’s hair!!!

  6. joanna September 22, 2008 at 12:19 pm #

    At first I was looking for Kay out of her seat screaming and with HArvey had his arms folded. Anyhow, would you believe I did spot someone that looks like Kay. Lo and bhold, it was her. Yeah for me.

  7. Linda September 23, 2008 at 4:07 pm #

    Ray is easier to spot then Kay cause he IS in blue and on the end. Cute pictures of C-ra. I love the hair 😉

Leave a Reply

