Will’s Entry: I Win!

25 Sep

OK, I don’t really win.  A while ago Kristin posted a letter of complaint that I had sent Western Family in light of their change to their Fruit Snacks.  Well I got a response from them thanking me for my input and sent a check.  Pretty cool considering it was worth more than a box of them.  They didn’t say they were going back to the old style, so they’ve lost me as a customer but it was pretty nice having them listen to me.

2 Responses to “Will’s Entry: I Win!”

  1. hgundred September 25, 2008 at 9:51 am #

    WAWHOOOO! Now you can buy 2 boxes of fruit snacks…if they are on sale. 😛

  2. hummelcolorado September 26, 2008 at 8:30 am #

    Okay, this just made me giggle today! Thanks. I needed that. You must be sooo much like Holly. I have never met anyone more consumer conscious at the grocery store.

Leave a Reply

