Will’s Entry: A Quick One

26 Sep

Jason’s off to the doctor to get his arm it’s final checkup so I thought I’d write a quick blurb.

Where do my kids get their round heads?  Those genes from their grandpas really got through.

For those who work until “5”, I imagine you can agree that the phones should stop working at 4:50.  I hate having to stay late to finish something and I hate leaving work mid-task.  For those moms who can’t identify, it’s like smelling poo on your kid right after strapping it into the carseat.

6 Responses to “Will’s Entry: A Quick One”

  1. Suzanne September 26, 2008 at 10:15 am #

    You nailed that right on the head… 4:50… heck i say 4:30 with the questions i get at work… lol… poopy diapers…

  2. hgundred September 26, 2008 at 2:18 pm #

    LOL! You are sooo funny Will! I get that way too… 🙂
    Hope Jason got a clean bill of health!

  3. trish September 26, 2008 at 10:36 pm #

    SO true on the work thing! And kk had a very round head it changed as she got older though.

  4. steve spence September 27, 2008 at 8:30 am #

    There’s nothing like starting out your Sat. morning with a good laugh. I can relate to the diapers. Maybe if I wore one I could work through the day and get my work done on time.

  5. Chrissie September 27, 2008 at 7:32 pm #

    Nice one Will. Perfect analogy. 🙂

  6. mieka September 27, 2008 at 8:14 pm #

    I love that analogy. And being a working mom, I doubly agree!

Leave a Reply

