Conference

6 Oct

Humm what to say. We have had a great fun weekend, but can you believe it I didn’t take out my camera once. What a shame.

Here is that we did this weekend:

  • We had the BYU game to watch
  • Will’s mission reunion 
  • Saturday morning was girls breakfast
  • Saturday night was hanging out at the Maxwell’s
  • Made homemade doughnuts
  • Lots of conference
  • Dinner at the Wares 

It was a great weekend. We were able to see relatives from CA and Tracie. We did a lot of talking, hanging out, and catching up. I am glad that we had the chance to see everyone.

5 Responses to “Conference”

  1. hgundred October 6, 2008 at 8:54 am #

    LOL! You and I think a like…bulletin pints and no camera…we MUST be realted! 😉
    Thanks for the yummy doughnuts! I am going to the Macey’s web-site now to see what I can do… 😉

  2. hgundred October 6, 2008 at 8:55 am #

    POINTS…not pints. 😛

  3. kay October 6, 2008 at 9:37 am #

    Great, you had fun while I was home sick…..AND sewing…:P

  4. waywu2001 October 6, 2008 at 10:16 am #

    Kay, if it makes you feel any better, I’m sick still . . .

  5. Chrissie October 6, 2008 at 7:44 pm #

    Pints? Like in ice cream? C’mon admit it, you had doughnuts AND Ben & Jerry’s!!

    Kay – sorry you are the latest victim of the crud. I am just now over whatever I had. Geez, Will – decide if you’re better or not, quit flip-flopping!!

    I’m back to work tomorrow, and my ears are clogged only half the time, which should make the loud voices way more tolerable!

Leave a Reply

