Sick again?!?

7 Oct

Well there is not much to say except Will is home sick today. I know the poor guy just can not get a break. As soon as he gets better something else kicks him when he is down. He sounds pretty bad. I am hoping that his voice gets better by tonight. We still have to get Indy’s birthday present ready. Oh don’t worry I will clue you all in on that tomorrow. I will just say that we are a bunch of goof balls.

Other news: Sierra can now turn herself around and go down the stairs!! Jason has a nice car collection on top of the TV because he still poops in his underwear. And I am sewing like crazy trying to get my costume done. I will say that I am pretty dang jealous of Mickie’s costume. She is Bell and my mom finished it last night. It looks so good. People might actually think that she is suppose to be Bell at the park.

4 Responses to “Sick again?!?”

  1. hgundred October 7, 2008 at 8:16 am #

    I hope you get the costumes done! Sorry Jason is going in his pants…maybe try the no clothes? It worked for Codes. 🙂 Hope will is better soon! Poor guy…

  2. Mickie October 7, 2008 at 8:19 am #

    really I want to see pictures! I am so excited… wait I dont have brown hair though.. oh well I’ll be a somewhat blonde belle 🙂

  3. kay October 7, 2008 at 8:28 am #

    Sunni helped me with the flowers last night, you should have seen her kids faces when I walked in. Sierra wants to take a picture with Belle.

    Yep, have him go nakey for awhile, maybe that will work!

  4. Chrissie October 7, 2008 at 1:37 pm #

    Maybe if you actually make the dr’s appt this time you won’t be sick anymore!

    Hope you get over it once and for all!

    I can’t wait to see what goofy people categorize as goofy!

Leave a Reply

