Indy’s Cheers

8 Oct

It is Indy’s birthday this is 18 cub scout cheers for her… Happy 18th. Oh and Will is still pretty sick in this video…

Part one…

Part two…

8 Responses to “Indy’s Cheers”

  1. hgundred October 8, 2008 at 7:46 am #

    LOL! Oh I remember some of those cheers well! You guys did a GREAT job! 🙂

  2. Chad October 8, 2008 at 8:28 am #

    Love it!!! That was so great, what a great way to say happy b-day!

  3. kay October 8, 2008 at 8:51 am #

    That’s soo funny! I still love the high jump cheer!!

  4. Chrissie October 8, 2008 at 2:32 pm #

    We laughed so hard! Indy LOVED it!! Hard to say which was my favorite…the synchronization of the high jump was awesome! I liked watching Jason running back and forth and his face at the end – “don’t look at me!”

  5. waywu2001 October 8, 2008 at 3:45 pm #

    My favorites are to watch Kristin during the Motorcycle and my surprise when she starts smacking me during the Mosquito.

  6. joanna October 8, 2008 at 6:31 pm #

    I am all cheered up by now. may I suggest one more called seal of approval. Put two wrist together; as you open and as you close the hand you make the seal barking sound. I am glad Will at least didn’t look sick. What did Jason think when you two were taping ?

  7. joanna October 8, 2008 at 6:32 pm #

    I like the hip hop one

  8. Jensa October 13, 2008 at 12:14 am #

    Nice jumping skills guys. You should take your show on the road!

Leave a Reply

