Hee Hee

8 Oct

Ok sorry for the second post today, but Will said that I had to post this today…

Yesterday at lunch.

Jason, “It’s poop!”

Will, “What are you talking about? Where’s poop?”

“Right there!” (As he points to Will’s steak.)

I guess the food I make looks like poop now. Will was not so hungry after that.

 

5 Responses to “Hee Hee”

  1. hgundred October 8, 2008 at 8:10 am #

    EEEWWW! I wouldn’t have been so hungry either. 😛

  2. steve spence October 8, 2008 at 8:50 am #

    Will, you are what you eat. Prime Grade A Steak! Top of the line in my book Bud no matter what it looks like.

  3. kay October 8, 2008 at 8:53 am #

    And you say my Depends comment was gross?? But that’s funny!

  4. Chrissie October 8, 2008 at 2:35 pm #

    10 points for disgusting photo followed by commentary that really made me wonder WHAT you photographed!!!

    Whelp, time to head off for Indy’s dinner at LONGHORN STEAK HOUSE! Thanks for that. 🙂 LOL!

  5. Masha October 9, 2008 at 10:14 am #

    I was really considering if I wanted to read the post under the the “not so good looking” picture…. No wonder Jason thought it was poop…. 🙂

Leave a Reply

