Growing up

9 Oct

My little boy is growing up… Yesterday I was waking him up from his nap. I go in there and just act goofy, usually tickling him, blowing on his belly that kind of thing. Well I yesterday I got a firm, “Stop mom!” “Mom, stop!” What a sad day…

Other news: Call Will he will hate it. He can’t talk right now and feilding phone calls at work just about kills him. hahaha. Poor guy still sick. Good news is that none of us have gotten sick besides him.

2 Responses to “Growing up”

  1. steph October 9, 2008 at 10:52 am #

    You are mean Kristin….I will try to remember to call him:)

  2. hgundred October 9, 2008 at 11:33 am #

    Eww, I have called him at work. Thankfully, not that often…
    I remember, “Don’t call me NAKEY!” I think that was about the same age… 😉

Leave a Reply

