The weekend…

14 Oct

What have we been doing… Sitting on the toilet for 4 hours. Now Jason is back in diapers. Surprising he still tells me when he has to pee.

Hanging with Tracie…

Watching Movies… Humm they both watch the same way with their mouths open. Interesting.

Brushing teeth…

Playing in the car seat…

  

Football game… My mom and I roasted nuts that were so good! My Grandpa came with us to the game.

 

We taught Jason to eat soup over the bowl…

Just random pictures…

     

Sierra’s cute jacket and Trish made her the cutest hair bows.

 

My aunts, cousins, and I made spider cupcakes.

And I went to get a ton of free cold meds at Rite aid for the upcoming cold season. Yeah all of that was free. I even got some chapsticks. Hopefully we won’t have to use to much of it. If we do that would mean we are sick. Yuck!

 

Now I have a busy day. Tomorrow afternoon we head off to CA for the weekend. And what do I have to do… Pack the kids and I, sew in a zipper, and hem a dress, make ladybug wings, sew on buttons. Humm I think I should have left the Maxwells a little earlier, but we were watching persuasion. It was very interesting. I am interested to read the book now…

9 Responses to “The weekend…”

  1. kay October 14, 2008 at 9:03 am #

    Free stuff is always good!

    Love the princess shirt!

    I probably should have put the hems in on Sunday….oh well, sorry!

  2. Troy October 14, 2008 at 9:04 am #

    I’ll save you time by keeping my comment short: Have fun in CA!

  3. hgundred October 14, 2008 at 9:51 am #

    I loved all the pics! Sorry I had to run so quick yesterday! I hope you have a GREAT time at Disneyland! 😀

  4. steve spence October 14, 2008 at 10:28 am #

    The kids are always cute. Have fun in Ca. Loved the spider cupcakes.

  5. Joanna October 14, 2008 at 3:36 pm #

    Four Hours on the toilet! I guess he really is not ready for this. Anyway, i know a boy who is already 31/2. he still has not got the #2 down. So lose hope. Jason will get it sooner or later. Love all the picutres. Can’t wait to see them in person.

  6. Chrissie October 14, 2008 at 4:47 pm #

    Have a fun and safe trip. I know the pictures will be great! 🙂

  7. trish October 14, 2008 at 11:20 pm #

    All our pictures are so cute! Ok so I didn’t take a picture of the byu hairbow and Michael doesn’t believe I actually made it…will you post a picture for me? HAVE FUN IN DISNEyLAND!!!!!

  8. Linda October 16, 2008 at 6:25 pm #

    Thanks for staying d hanging with us. It was a fun day.

  9. Linda October 16, 2008 at 6:25 pm #

    BTW I have the book if you want to borrow it.

Leave a Reply

