Ehh

24 Oct

Yesterday and today I have been cleaning my house. It has been a disaster since we left for CA. I think once we got back I needed some me recuperating time from the kids and life, so all I did was read for 3 days. I quickly finished my book and now I am ready to do the mom job once more.

I still need to clean out Sierra’s room for Britany to sleep in, straighten the house, wash blankets, and hem Suzanne and my costumes. Don’t tell my mom but I never finished it. Once I learned we weren’t going to the Disney Trick or Treating I just stopped with them. Oh well. I will finish them today so she won’t feel obligated to.

5 Responses to “Ehh”

  1. steve spence October 24, 2008 at 7:51 am #

    OK everyone. We’re making a pact right now. No one tell Kay Kristen never finished the costume. What? Does she read your blog? It doesn’t matter. I’m just glad you are home to keep us up to date with your life and family.

  2. Jacque October 24, 2008 at 8:17 am #

    FYI, she does know, she told me 😉 When you finish will you girls please take a gosh darn picture. I have been waiting and waiting!

  3. Chrissie October 24, 2008 at 8:19 am #

    Gib won’t tell her! And we want to see pictures too!

  4. hgundred October 24, 2008 at 10:45 am #

    Come clean my room when you are finished with yours…We are all hanging on by threads… E has it now… 😦

  5. Kristin October 24, 2008 at 10:20 pm #

    Glad you could hem your dress! 🙂

Leave a Reply

