Pumpkins

28 Oct

Warning: The spell checker is not working right now for some reason, so good luck reading it.

Thanks Will for posting yesterday. I just didn’t want to.

Here is what we have been up to… Friday was trunk or treat at Mickie’s ward. I stole these pics from my mom. We walked in a little late. It was interesting. All of the little girls eyes got so big and were excited about seeing Mickie and I. We waved and got a few hugs! One Snow White in particular was very excited to see us. The other one not so much. She wouldn’t even take a picture with us. I guess we were scary princesses. Next week you will see a complete princess set…

 

Saturday was the football game. Baylee came with us. She was pretty tired. The only thing she had to eat at the football game was raisins. Lets just say that many boxes of raisins don’t mix well with little kids. (She’s sleeping)

 

We also were able to have dinner with some of the fam at Wallabys to celebrate Tylers win.

Sunday was dinner and pumpkins. We picked a disney theme..

Suzanne.

 

Britany.

 

Mickie (Jason loved helping Mickie with her stars)

 

And mine. Will didn’t want to do a pumpkin this year.

 

You can’t forget the roasted pumpkin seeds for Mickie. Yup I still don’t like them. I try every year, but gross!

Monday we pretty much hung out and got hair cuts. I will have to take a picture later. It is a lot shorter then what I asked for, but you know what, hair grows out. It is jus the typical Kristin hair cut as Will puts is. Nothing too special. It is just nice to have some style back in my hair.

 

Here do you guys wan’t the ball?

 

“What is this 500 or something?”

11 Responses to “Pumpkins”

  1. waywu2001 October 28, 2008 at 8:57 am #

    Don’t worry, I did a little editing. I don’t mind being your spell check. So I tried putting my favorite princess(es) on my desktop background. Uh, yah – since the pic is vertical, I got a nice blowup from your chests to your knees. Oh well, I guess I’ll have to use something else.

  2. hgundred October 28, 2008 at 9:16 am #

    LOL! Will…that just amde me laugh… 😀
    The dresses look GREAT! You guys truly are royalty! 🙂
    Thanks for coming to eat with us…. Now we know who to ask when Jason needs to eat his meet! 😉

  3. Jacque October 28, 2008 at 10:10 am #

    Finally!!!! I was beginning to think that the dresses were mythical. They are so beautiful!! And those pumpkins would fit right in with Woody’s Halloween roundup!

  4. tracie October 28, 2008 at 12:00 pm #

    Great job on the costumes. Good thing Luk-ye ma gave Jason those swords. Did Baylee really eat all those boxes of raisins?! Holy Cow.

  5. joanna October 28, 2008 at 2:49 pm #

    My, You sure went all out on your costumes. Great job! Love all the pictures.

  6. Chrissie October 28, 2008 at 4:06 pm #

    Yay! Princess photos! That many raisins?! Gross!! Cute photos 🙂

  7. mieka October 28, 2008 at 9:29 pm #

    First – did you make your dresses? You are amazing! And it seems like everytime you get your haircut it’s too short. 🙂 I’ll post Dane in the lion costume a little later.

  8. Melissa Spence October 28, 2008 at 10:43 pm #

    You and Mickie look great in your princess dresses! Great update post with lots of syrup! 😉

  9. steve spence October 29, 2008 at 7:14 am #

    I love the dresses. Great job Kay.

  10. waywu2001 October 29, 2008 at 7:37 am #

    Almost a week later and I still think you looked GORGEOUS in your outfit.

  11. Linda October 29, 2008 at 3:02 pm #

    I love the little pirate and can’t wait to see the ladybug and the other princess.

Leave a Reply

