Will’s Entry: Happy Halloween

31 Oct

100 Grand:  I’ve never eaten one before and I’ve never dreamed in Chinese before.  In my dream last night I was at a Scouting fundraiser and I was with some Chinese people.  I had to use Mandarin and my grandparents were there too so I was using Cantonese as well.  I woke up at 5 and my brain was exhausted . . .

Sour Patch Kids:  Kinda like how they are both sweet and sour, Sierra was given a cookie last night and was happily looking at it (maybe coming up with an attack strategy).  Kristin took it and cracked it in half and you have never heard a more pitiful cry.  It was hilarious.

Dina-Sour Eggs:  My favorite candy and I’m glad I get to see my favorite wife in my favorite costume tonight.

7 Responses to “Will’s Entry: Happy Halloween”

  1. Mickie October 31, 2008 at 12:07 pm #

    Okay that does sound exhausting to speak different languages in a dream… You should eat a 100 Grad they are my dads favorite candy bar… and as for the pity cry Sierra has had that down since birth. Well see you tonight! Are you going to be prince charming for your favorite wife in your favorite costume???

  2. waywu2001 October 31, 2008 at 12:17 pm #

    Ha! I’m already Prince Charming, who needs a costume . . .

  3. hgundred October 31, 2008 at 1:22 pm #

    Nice Will…you crack me up. Still not sure we have a costume for me OR Eric. The chances of me wearing one is more likely but not great. Happy Halloween, Prince Charming. 😛

  4. Troy October 31, 2008 at 1:50 pm #

    So what is your not-so-favorite wife wearing tonight?

  5. steve spence October 31, 2008 at 6:16 pm #

    Exactly! Favorite wife?

  6. Chrissie November 1, 2008 at 12:44 pm #

    You really put your 100 Grand in your mouth on that one PC.

  7. Bobbie November 1, 2008 at 9:36 pm #

    I love this post more than I can put into words.

Leave a Reply

