Woops Happy Birthday

12 Nov

Just like Will said in the comments. I have been so out of things that I didn’t even mention or even remember that today was Sierra’s birthday. Happy birthday Sierra. Even though I didn’t remember, doesn’t mean that I don’t love you.

nov-7-15-048

7 Responses to “Woops Happy Birthday”

  1. hgundred November 12, 2008 at 1:36 pm #

    HAPPY B-DAY my C-ra! Aunt Holly loves you!!!! 🙂

  2. waywu2001 November 12, 2008 at 1:49 pm #

    Boy, our bug really hasn’t grown very much, has she?

  3. kay November 12, 2008 at 2:15 pm #

    Despite what we as parents think sometimes, when our kids beat each other up, they really do love each other. Great picture!!

    Again Happy Birthday little C-ra bug!!

  4. Suzanne November 12, 2008 at 3:08 pm #

    That’s seriously the cutest picture… hahaha… love it. She doesn’t look like an old eskimo woman! 🙂 Luv ya bug!

  5. Chrissie November 12, 2008 at 7:18 pm #

    She was a precious newbie! What cute babies you have.

  6. Melissa Spence November 14, 2008 at 6:11 pm #

    Happy belated 1st birthday to your daughter! 🙂

  7. Jensa November 15, 2008 at 2:40 am #

    I’m glad I’m not the only one…I totally scheduled something the night of my son’s first birthday! Good thing they’re too young to remember.

Leave a Reply

