2 new teeth and one cracked head

17 Nov

bars

The BYU basketball gamewas quite enjoyable. We took the kids and Jason loved it. Sure they both were exhausted by 9:20 when we got home, but they were pretty good kids. Jason even sat a watched it for a while.

ball

We hung out with Suzanne, Matt, and Mickie. The kids enjoyed the playing time. Well all except for the huge goose egg on Jason’s forehead. Matt and Jason were playing a game of you run away and I will throw a pillow at you. Jason was having a great time until he was to close to the stair railing. When the pillow hit, it knocked him into the corner, and gave him a huge goose egg. Woops. He kind of looked like Harry Potter for a while (no blood).

Sunday we went over to my Grandma’s house and celebrated her birthday. There was a ton of family there. It is cool to know that there is that much familiy that lives in UT. They were able to go to a neighbors house and see his model trains. I didn’t see it, but that is all Jason would talk about. I guess it is a huge room with levels of train sets. There is even a mountain.

For the last painful part, Sierra cut 2 teeth this last week. No wonder she was such a crank. Hopefully she will turn back to her normal self.

For one of Sierra’s birthday presents my mom gave this out fit to Sierra. I couldn’t help but match her 🙂

  girls

8 Responses to “2 new teeth and one cracked head”

  1. waywu2001 November 17, 2008 at 8:55 am #

    Oh, if I could do a split-screen desktop background. I can’t wait until Tracie and Brooke have completed their deserved screen time.

  2. hgundred November 17, 2008 at 9:17 am #

    That last pic is a cute one of you two! 🙂
    Thanks for coming last night. Will-Whenever I make spaghetti I will call you and the family can come over and eat! We will evn make something else for Kristin! 😛

  3. Mickie November 17, 2008 at 9:53 am #

    Matt still feels pretty bad about that cracked head. Good thing Jason forgave him quickly or he would be in real torture. 🙂 Oh and I forgot to tell you Fridays Dinner is one of Matts favorite. He told me when we got in the car… I said why didnt you tell Kristin? He said “I told her it was very good” I said he says that every time…. haha so now you know. Thanks!

  4. kay November 17, 2008 at 9:54 am #

    Ahhhh…you two look like twins…except for maybe the hair color, skin color, eye shape, nose shape, but other than that you could be twins for sure!!

    I just love all the cute clothes you guys wear! Such good taste!

  5. steve spence November 17, 2008 at 10:17 am #

    I have a hard time choosing which is cuter Mother or Daughter.

  6. waywu2001 November 17, 2008 at 10:59 am #

    Mother for sure, but only I get to think that . . .

  7. tracie November 17, 2008 at 11:08 am #

    will, you’re funny. i would have to say daughter on that one. can’t wait to see you guys!!!

  8. Chrissie November 18, 2008 at 2:32 pm #

    Gorgeous wife & adorable daughter in pink trump sister and niece everytime…boot ’em whether time’s up or not! 🙂

Leave a Reply

