Will’s Entry: PhotoBucket Survey

17 Nov

This survey idea came from Michaela’s blog and seemed pretty interesting.

OK, gotta admit that I almost stopped after my first answer . . .

What is your first name?

Wildon

topmainbanner.jpg wildon image by niggs_04

Where were you born?

Santa Ana, CA

1114081256c.jpg 2008 11 14_'YES on 8' Press Conference - DoubleTree, Santa Ana image by savvyconsumer7
Favorite Hobby?
Disc Golf
DISC_GOLF.jpg Keep it in the chains image by HopmasterT
Favorite TV Shows?
phpixNwGKPM.jpg Heroes image by jessieboo06
Favorite Animal?
cat.jpg cat image by slca08
Favorite Sports Team?
Lakers!
lakers_bg.jpg Lakers image by lakersblink
Favorite Color?
Aquamarine!
Aquamarine-Diamond-Ring.jpg Aquamarine & Diamond ring image by carolinemathilde
(I just wanted to see what would appear.)
Celebrity Crush?
13bee0a6.jpg natalie Portman image by chillmithil
??
Favorite Store?
Oh, if only I still had the money.
FL.jpg Foot Locker image by xixflyxhighx95
Favorite Movie?
Ha, for a sec I thought I didn’t have one.
Serenity.jpg Serenity image by ThatTessGirl
Favorite Drink?
Red Robin’s Freckled Lemonade
cancunage071.jpg freckled lemonade image by thejackmobley
Favorite Food?
Matikis

No matches were found to your search request

You may find more results by using AND, NOT, OR terms in your query.

BUMMER
One word to describe yourself
Unique.jpg Unique image by johniewalkerBL
Ha, and I was just thinking when hearing that word as a youth was a negative.  I guess some things never change.
5 Responses to “Will’s Entry: PhotoBucket Survey”

  1. Kelly November 17, 2008 at 7:12 pm #

    Yikes Will! Wild On?

  2. hgundred November 17, 2008 at 9:57 pm #

    I had to laugh at the first one too… 🙂

  3. kay November 18, 2008 at 10:06 am #

    Yep, the first two were pretty eye opening!!

  4. Chrissie November 18, 2008 at 2:37 pm #

    I like the first one and the last one…great twisted fork Wild On!

  5. Melissa Spence November 22, 2008 at 10:31 am #

    I did this survey on my blog too! 🙂
    We just had a work lunch at Ruby’s and I got that same exact drink – it was delicious!

Leave a Reply

