Monkeys

20 Nov

For the last 2 weeks I have been showing Sierra her monkey book. We went back for the second experiment and they said she did great.

It was pretty much the exact same experiment except with monkeys that she knew.

So here is the set up. They turned the lights off and flashed the monkeys on the screen. They guy stood behind the TV’s and watched her through the hole.

monkeys

6 Responses to “Monkeys”

  1. hgundred November 20, 2008 at 9:59 am #

    Interesting…Well she is one smart cookie and a cutie at that! 😉

  2. Mickie November 20, 2008 at 10:14 am #

    Oh how cute is little Sierra in that picture. Way to go Sierra on your Monkey Test.

  3. waywu2001 November 20, 2008 at 10:31 am #

    My favorite part of yesterday was when my family visited me at work. I’ll confess that I enjoy when I get to show off my beautiful family.

  4. kay November 20, 2008 at 11:25 am #

    Poor thing…she doesn’t even realize this is the start of a long life of tests and testing! I think we all wish we could just take monkey tests…:)

    She looks like a cute little pupil though!!

  5. joanna November 20, 2008 at 4:37 pm #

    Just to think that my granddaughter could be part of some brand new discoveries! She looks so serious in doing her part. Way to go, Sierra!

  6. Chrissie November 24, 2008 at 9:50 pm #

    I think she looks like she’s going, “is that the best you can do here people? TV Monkeys?!”

Leave a Reply

