Broken

21 Nov

I can’t sleep. I am not patient with the kids. I am having a hard time with life right now. Something is broken in me. I am hoping that with how busy the weekend will be and with thanksgiving coming up it will get me out of this funk.

7 Responses to “Broken”

  1. Katy November 21, 2008 at 9:55 am #

    I have had those days!!! I’m sorry!

  2. Kelly November 21, 2008 at 10:27 am #

    Sorry. I think I know how you feel too. I’m sure the holidays will help.

  3. Linda November 21, 2008 at 10:55 am #

    I think we all have those days. I hope it gets better soon. I know actvity helps me.

  4. hgundred November 21, 2008 at 11:06 am #

    Hang in there, Kristin. We all know how those ‘funks’ go… If you need me to come and play…I will! 😉

  5. tracie November 21, 2008 at 11:25 am #

    I think I’ve got some glue that can fix you. Be there next week!! 🙂

  6. joanna November 21, 2008 at 5:07 pm #

    Don’t be too hard on yourslf. All we need to do is try. You are WONDERFUL MOM. Don’t you ever forget that. We love you and care about you very much. Just let us knoe what we can do. I’ll be in town on Tuesday.

  7. mieka November 23, 2008 at 11:05 pm #

    Not sure what your funk is, but I was in one almost the whole month of October so I can relate a little. I wish I could help. Wanna do a girls night out? Movie? Let me know, as I’m always game.

Leave a Reply

