Thanks Giving

25 Nov

Things are great here… I have been hanging out with the kids, cleaning up a little, and looking at black Friday ads wishing we had more money 😉 The Wu family should be here this afternoon. I think we are all looking forward to some hanging out time with the fam.

Just in case I don’t post. Have a happy Thanks Giving! I know I have not been writing down what I am thankful for because I was being rebellious. I know me rebel, no way, but I have been thinking of things that I am grateful for each day… Mostly It comes down to the basics, family(kids count in there too)/friends, shelter, transportation, food, and my husband. I am thankful for each of those more then words can say.

10 Responses to “Thanks Giving”

  1. hgundred November 25, 2008 at 8:46 am #

    It sounds like you are going to be busy! Have a wonderful Thanksgiving! 🙂

  2. Will November 25, 2008 at 9:25 am #

    Ladies & Gentlemen, that’s about as mushy as my wife gets . . .

  3. Katy November 25, 2008 at 9:38 am #

    i love you great fulls, you hit all the main ones. thanks for reminding me to think of my thing today!

  4. steph November 25, 2008 at 10:42 am #

    Good thankfuls:) I like the new look on the blog!

  5. kay November 25, 2008 at 10:52 am #

    I decided that I was thankful for adorable little grand kids that I can buy adorable little brown dresses and suits!!

    Come on Will, let her wear the hat at least once…. 😉

  6. Will November 25, 2008 at 11:04 am #

    Ha! Where did you get the idea that I wouldn’t let her wear the hat? I give it 12 seconds until she pulls it off herself. Me and Sierra’s hat are sympatico. . .

  7. tracie November 25, 2008 at 11:42 am #

    See you later today!!!!!

  8. Linda November 25, 2008 at 3:20 pm #

    Well done Kristin. Have a fun holiday and enjoy family time.

  9. Suzanne November 25, 2008 at 5:08 pm #

    I like the new blog look… i am confused on the hat thing…

  10. Mickie November 26, 2008 at 11:40 am #

    Uhhh so what about my rolls on THANKSGIVING! Okay I am really kidding I can make my own. Tell the Wu gang hello for me! 🙂

Leave a Reply

