Grandparents

26 Nov

Joanna and Edward took Jason for a sleep over! A free day for me, Wahoo!! Now what should I do… Play wii fit, finish a christmas presant, or celebrate 🙂 I think I will do all 3!

6 Responses to “Grandparents”

  1. hgundred November 26, 2008 at 8:38 am #

    YAY! Enjoy your free day! Have fun with the Wii FIT! I actually love it…especially when it encourages me and then cheers for me! 😛

  2. kay November 26, 2008 at 9:59 am #

    Good for you!

    For me it is a day of baking pies and rolls!!

  3. steve spence November 26, 2008 at 10:43 am #

    It’s not exactly free since you still have Sierra, Right? But have fun anyway.

  4. Linda November 26, 2008 at 11:07 am #

    Fun for them! Fun for you! Sounds like awin win to me =)

  5. Mickie November 26, 2008 at 11:38 am #

    Well sheesh if thats what you are looking for drop Jason off at our house any week end. Matt would LOVE to have a sleep over with his little buddy! Oh and Matt keeps saying that he needs to take Jason Ice Skating!? Maybe sometime in December… I dont know if Jason will be able to do it but it would sure be fun to watch!

  6. Bobbie November 28, 2008 at 8:22 pm #

    Jeremy and I have been playing Wii nonstop at Holly’s. It’ll be sad when we go back to our house….

Leave a Reply

