Merry Christmas

29 Nov

I hope you all enjoy!

6 Responses to “Merry Christmas”

  1. kay November 29, 2008 at 10:07 am #

    I had to watch it a few times to catch what everyone was doing. I think I enjoy Dad’s subtle signing of the song the best. But the guitar playing of Will and Matt are up there too! And why is it that only the girls are singing, if that’s what you can call it!?

  2. Chad November 29, 2008 at 10:51 am #

    LOL THAT WAS GREAT!! What may i ask is harvey doing? Love the Bragg family and this is just a great Christmas card!!

  3. HD/Britany November 29, 2008 at 12:30 pm #

    haha that was hilarious! You guys crack me up 🙂 Too bad HD and I couldn’t be with you to share our musical talents. HD’s such a talented singer too 😉 Oh, and Baylee could have done her yell-singing like she does in sacrament meeting!

  4. Bobbie November 29, 2008 at 1:13 pm #

    Wow… I am not even sure what to say!

    That was awesome.

  5. hgundred November 29, 2008 at 1:48 pm #

    I LOVE IT! I am sitting in the lobby and burst out laughing like Mick on the video… OOPS! I forgot I am not alone or in the privacy of my own home. LOL! 😀

  6. Melissa Spence December 4, 2008 at 2:34 pm #

    You guys look like a fun family. 🙂

Leave a Reply

