Jason’s Pictures

3 Dec

Will and I have a very old digital camera that just doesn’t take very good pictures. I put a card in it, charged it up, and gave it to Jason to play with. After 300 pictures of random stuff these are some of the results. I will tell you there were a lot of pictures of fingers.

This is life through Jason’s eyes….

8 Responses to “Jason’s Pictures”

  1. waywu2001 December 3, 2008 at 8:44 am #

    Those were awesome! I especially like the one with Sierra looking over the stairs.

  2. Mickie December 3, 2008 at 9:50 am #

    How did he get the doors twisted looking… weird I like the one of his feet. Jason he loves that camera though

  3. Linda December 3, 2008 at 9:52 am #

    I think the one of the feet is my favorite.

  4. kay December 3, 2008 at 9:57 am #

    I liked Sierra looking over the stairs too!

  5. Stacy December 3, 2008 at 11:14 am #

    This is so cute!! One time, before digital cameras, my mom had a camera and one day my little brother took all of the pictures on the roll. It was so funny when she developed them because my mom had no idea what they were.

  6. tracie December 3, 2008 at 11:27 am #

    not too shabby. i’m impressed. i like the first pic.

  7. hgundred December 3, 2008 at 11:55 am #

    Isn’t that neat to see the world thru his eyes? He took some good pics. How do you do that with your feet?

  8. Chrissie December 4, 2008 at 4:57 pm #

    I LOVED that! He has a great eye. There are some really great shots in there! I especially liked Sierra on the stairs and Mom at the dishwasher – what a talented little dude.

Leave a Reply

