Wooops

4 Dec

Ok I will admit it. Guys are not the only ones that have a hard time with dressing kids. Yes I put her jacket on upside down. Hey she doesn’t seem to mind it. Haha. 

jacket1 jacket2

I think it is about time to get her a regular tooth brush. She loves to bite my finger. OUCH! Ready, Set…

teeth1 

BITE! I wish you could see how hard she bites. Look at that evil smile as she bites me. OUCH just thinking about it!

teeth2 

 You can’t take a picture of Sierra with out one of Jason. He insists.

teeth3

5 Responses to “Wooops”

  1. kay December 4, 2008 at 10:12 am #

    Well, at least her bum will be warm with her bum hood on it! They say most of the heat escapes from you head, but maybe it escapes from Sierra’s backside?? LOL!

  2. tracie December 4, 2008 at 11:34 am #

    Kay – you’re too funny.

  3. Mickie December 4, 2008 at 11:37 am #

    HAHAHA Kristin you have got to be kidding you put her jacket on wrong? Thats great.

  4. waywu2001 December 4, 2008 at 1:42 pm #

    Got to hand it to Sierra, she sure does take some good pictures. She’s got her mom’s booty.

  5. hgundred December 5, 2008 at 10:50 pm #

    LOL! I have put clothes on my boys crazy too, but I am lucky these days I put my clothes on right… 😛

Leave a Reply

