Golfing?

9 Dec

You would be surprised at how good Sierra is at golfing. She can actually hit the ball with the club.

HUU??

golf1 

Yeah you know where that club is going next. It was an accident. I swear. As Jason is taking a picture of her.

golf2 

Look! I can whack you too unsuspectingly!

golf3 

He is my little photographer.

jasocam 

Suzanne took this picture randomly last weekend.

suzannephone

I can’t believe how much stuff I have to get done by Christmas time. There is a lot of little things; finish Christmas presents, make wedding cake, clean house, get tree, still need to pay attention to kids 😉 I am on bust my butt mode now.

3 Responses to “Golfing?”

  1. Troy December 9, 2008 at 9:43 am #

    Sierra has the greatest hair!

  2. hgundred December 9, 2008 at 9:53 am #

    Hope you get it all done! We are going settle first…then decide what we are pulling out for Xmas decorations. I have Xmas presents still siting here…thankfully every body knows we have been busy! 😉

  3. kay December 9, 2008 at 9:54 am #

    Yeah, Christmas stopped creeping up and now is running at me full speed. Yikes! Still need to get a few things done.

Leave a Reply

