funny pics

10 Dec

It is to early in the morning to be taking pictures. What an awful picture. You want to know where Jason’s squinty eyes come from in pictures. It’s ME! YIKES!

eyes 

Sierra has the coolest hair.

hair hair2 

Wahoo. Ride ’em cowboy!

zanphone

It was a pretty average day yesterday. We watched JD in the morning and Suzanne and I went to a maceys class in the evening. It sure was interesting. We decided that this lady was the person putting cranberry’s into everything. She is the culprit. Well I liked 3 of the recipes. The others not so much.

Will took the kids to the mall playground. They sure do love to play there when I have my classes. I wonder if there are any other indoor playgrounds around here. I will admit the mall one is pretty boring. Well to me at least.

2 Responses to “funny pics”

  1. hgundred December 10, 2008 at 10:17 am #

    Cra’s hair is too funny! It looks like C’s in the morning…LOL! 😀

  2. Chrissie December 10, 2008 at 3:45 pm #

    I gotta admit, everytime I walk past one of the mall playgrounds all I can think of is the GERMS! and how glad I am they didn’t have those playground areas when my kiddo’s were little!!!

Leave a Reply

