AAAHHHHH!!

24 Dec

We finally did it and called a plumber. Our pipes are so clogged that we have to have them power washed. Gee Great. Merry Christmas. I am thankful that we at least have a break with the problems so that we can pay for them. I think Trish is right. You pay your tithing and things turn out.

My mom decided that this is going to be then new fashion.

belts 

We had a birthday party for Jason and my dad last night. We had a good showing and I think it was pretty fun. Thanks all that showed!

party1 

We sure fit a lot of people on that couch. The point seta bowl was on. We had to watch. A win for TCU is a win for the conference.

party2 party3 

Holly I hope you are happier with this picture 😉

party4

5 Responses to “AAAHHHHH!!”

  1. hgundred December 24, 2008 at 9:09 am #

    Thanks for giving me a present of only one ‘bad’ picture on your blog! LOL! 😛
    Thanks for letting us bug you last night. I really do enjoy being with family. 🙂

  2. steve spence December 24, 2008 at 11:21 am #

    So, who won the game? Looks like you had a good crowd.

  3. Bobbie December 26, 2008 at 2:24 am #

    First off… ICK to the belts.

    Second. Wow JD is SO happy in that last picture. It’s just too cute. Shows how much he loves T.

  4. HD/Britany December 26, 2008 at 9:21 am #

    yea, belts are not so cute…. but who knows? People are wearing all kinds of things now a days. I wish we could have been there with you guys though! I would have gladly put a belt on my chest if I wore belts… or if I could right now for that matter 🙂

  5. waywu2001 December 29, 2008 at 8:38 am #

    Amen, Bobbie! They MADE me take the picture. It was torture!

Leave a Reply

