Sweaty feet

30 Dec

Let me tell you all that Will’s hands sweat like crazy when he is nervous, anxious, or excited. On one of our first dates we went to a hunted house. Neither of us like hunted houses, so why we went I don’t know. That was the first time that he held my hand. Oh how sweet. Yeah it was pretty gross. His hands were sweating like crazy. I would hold his hand and then let go, wipe my hands off, and then hold the other hand. Ahh… what you will do for a new crush.

His wrists sweat like crazy too. When he is playing chess online I hate using the computer after him. It is pretty gross when he soaks the mouse pad.

So last night when he was playing Wii fit I noticed that his feet were sweating too. The heels. Wow I have never seen beads of sweat come from anyones ankles before. It was pretty interesting.

I just had to post it Will. You are to funny.

5 Responses to “Sweaty feet”

  1. Chrissie December 30, 2008 at 9:37 am #

    Betcha I could make you sweat over a game of Cribbage too!

  2. Mickie December 30, 2008 at 9:58 am #

    Kristin I would be nervous at a “hunted” house too! Maybe it was a haunted house instead?

  3. kay December 30, 2008 at 10:12 am #

    The only place I’ve seen him sweat….NoHo’s! LOL!

  4. hgundred December 30, 2008 at 10:19 am #

    Mick…you beat me to it! 😛
    Everybody has their quirks…it’s a good thing we fall in love with it all! 😉

  5. Linda December 30, 2008 at 10:43 am #

    All I can say is EEWWWW! (Then again Maxwells are know to sweat beyond the norm too so maybe I shouldn’t say anything.)

Leave a Reply

