New Years Day

2 Jan

Yesterday was not to exciting. Matt and Mickie came over and we watched the Rose Bowl. What a let down of a game. I was surprised to find that the orange bowl was a better game. Yeah I have been watching football shocker huu?

After dinner we headed out and played a round of bowling. I was exhausted after. The kids sure do make it hard. We were worried about Jason, but he played great. Sierra on the other hand cried the whole time. It was crazy. Good thing bowling allys are loud. Mickie has pics she should be posting soon of the night.

We then came home and crashed. Jason still is sick. Yuck and now I am starting to feel off. I sure hope I stay healthy. Well I am off to watch Cars with Jason.

This is how Suzanne keep my kids entertained while I made new years eve dinner…

sspx02181 sspx0220 sspx0221

2 Responses to “New Years Day”

  1. hgundred January 2, 2009 at 2:48 pm #

    Sorry everybody is still sick. 😦

  2. Suzanne January 5, 2009 at 5:02 pm #

    Jason looks like he has a unibrow… hahaha

Leave a Reply

