Jasons pics

21 Jan

I have nothing to really write today, beside the fact that Jason is STILL SICK. This fever just wont go away. If he is not better by Thursday I am taking him in.  Don’t worry he still acts like himself, running around with a fever…

Here is another page of Jason pics.

5 Responses to “Jasons pics”

  1. hgundred January 21, 2009 at 9:38 am #

    Nice pictures Jason! I think I have a couple like that from T. 😉

  2. Mickie January 21, 2009 at 9:50 am #

    How funny, life through the eyes of a 3 year old, blurry, fast, and very focused.

  3. kay January 21, 2009 at 10:01 am #

    I love the first pic of Sierra, I wonder what Jason just did to her to make her face look like that! LOL

    And the “eye” pic was a good one too.

  4. Will January 21, 2009 at 10:07 am #

    I’ve gotta go with the first one on the 2nd to bottom row.

  5. Linda January 21, 2009 at 1:17 pm #

    My favorite is the rice krispie treats. (they are rice krispie treats, right?)

Leave a Reply

