The nerd side

23 Jan

I just thought I would share this. Joanna just sent this to us. It really shows off Wills nerd side. He did this right before his mission so he could remember what kind of music that he liked.

It has a key at the top even. Band, album, 3 top songs from the album, overall grade/ and what % of the songs are good

WOW is all I can say. I sure do love this guy!

scan00011 scan0002

9 Responses to “The nerd side”

  1. hgundred January 23, 2009 at 9:25 pm #

    That is great! Give him a break…he was gone for 2 years!!! 😛

  2. kay January 23, 2009 at 9:56 pm #

    This made dad and I laugh pretty hard!!

    Can I ask why you thought you should list NOFX? I mean, with a C and a 40%? And judging by the name of the songs??

  3. Paul January 23, 2009 at 11:00 pm #

    This reminds me of when Will told me about how he would have his GI Joes battle in the sandbox, and he would give each of the guys different odds of winning, and he would write it all out and have tournaments and keep stats and scores, if I remember correctly…

  4. joanna January 24, 2009 at 12:06 pm #

    Did you know that Will would also play monopoly all by himself? He played all four sides and be the banker too. After the game he would come and analize his strategies to me. He was about 8-10.

  5. Mickie January 24, 2009 at 2:47 pm #

    Hey you gotta admit it’s a good technique… remember mom wouldnt let us even buy a CD until she knew there were 3 good songs on it? Now, according to Will, we need to buy all of the noted CD’s. But I do agree the percentages are handy as well…

  6. Linda January 24, 2009 at 8:41 pm #

    So we know that Will is in the right profession and started early 😉

  7. Jensa January 25, 2009 at 2:27 am #

    That is pure awesome.

    Just when I thought I couldn’t respect Will any more, he gives “August and Everything After” an A-. I always knew I liked you.

  8. Trish January 26, 2009 at 10:06 am #

    Oh my word! That is hilarious…I guess he found his calling early huh?

  9. Carlo February 16, 2009 at 9:51 am #

    Bon Jovi “Crossroads” – B – 70%?

    So sad.

Leave a Reply

