Will’s Entry: Still Me

26 Jan

So it was at least a day before Kristin let me know that she posted the last entry!  A little embarassed, but it’s all a part of being “me”.  I’m the guy in church that used to struggle with disc golf thoughts.  I’d imagine which disc would be best to throw on each hole.  I knew it was getting bad when I started considering what would be my #2 option. 

Anyway, when I like anything I obsess about it a little.  Writing things down helps to relieve it a bit.  I don’t catalogue my CD’s anymore and I haven’t updated my “Disc Golf Stats”-Excel sheet in a long time.  But for old time’s sake, here’s the only CD I’ve bought in awhile:

Taylor Swift
Fearless
Love Story
You Belong with Me
Change
A / 90%

 

Oh, and HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR everyone!!!!

5 Responses to “Will’s Entry: Still Me”

  1. Chrissie January 26, 2009 at 11:37 am #

    I enjoyed both posts and am handing the Big W back over to you for awhile. LOL! I’ll keep the litle w for me since I have a nice mini-ocd spreadsheet on the colleges. I’m not mathmatical so the % are the ones provided on the stats pages, but it works for me. And now I’m going to go update it!

  2. Linda January 26, 2009 at 1:29 pm #

    Happy Chinese New Year to you too. Cary actually sent me an e.card last saying happy Chinese new year and that she was born in the year of the monkey. Wonder what year I was born in?

  3. hgundred January 26, 2009 at 1:53 pm #

    Will-YOu crack me up and I love ya for it! Happy Chinese New Year to you too! I was thinking on making something Chinese tonight for dinner and then realized I would probably mess it up! 😉

  4. kay January 26, 2009 at 5:32 pm #

    Will, we know you’re quirky. But that’s why you fit in so well. We all are quirky in one way or another!

    I was just voted off the Biggest Loser group for our ward. They said I was a bit OCD about exercising. Dad laughed and said, “Wow! you got voted off the island before the game even began!”
    That’s okay, I play motivator now!

  5. Jensa January 28, 2009 at 11:43 pm #

    You gave me a good outloud laugh, Will.

Leave a Reply

