Rocking Chair

2 Feb

I knew they could play nice with each other…

rock

6 Responses to “Rocking Chair”

  1. kay February 2, 2009 at 9:03 am #

    Of course, now they want too play in that wonderful room!!!

  2. hgundred February 2, 2009 at 9:52 am #

    How cute are they? We need to set up a time for you to come over and play! 🙂

  3. waywu2001 February 2, 2009 at 11:38 am #

    I give this post an award for Bang for the Buck (short, but really sweet).

  4. Mickie February 2, 2009 at 12:51 pm #

    Blogger post awards… I love it! Yes that is a cute picture. I think they play nicely together more then they get credit for too. 🙂

  5. Jensa February 2, 2009 at 8:45 pm #

    Look at both of their smiles – they’ll be best friends someday!!

  6. Chrissie February 3, 2009 at 6:17 am #

    I don’t even live there and I agree with Mickie! Someday they’ll be jumping on trampolines posing in the air snapping off pictures laughing their heads off before they head into the woods to do each other off with sticks still laughing their heads off. What I wouldn’t have given to have had a playmate as well as a brother when I was a kid (sigh). I’m glad our kids have that!

Leave a Reply

