Distorted faces

3 Feb

Good Morning. We pretty much did nothing yesterday, so I decided that we would take some funny pictures to keep the blog readers interested. Hehe. I would have taken some of Will and I, but I just couldn”t get the angle to take one of myself. Will thought they were freaky pictures and refused to be in any part of this…

distort1 distort2 distort3 distort4 distort5 distort6 distort7

5 Responses to “Distorted faces”

  1. hgundred February 3, 2009 at 8:52 am #

    That is kind of funny! 😛

  2. Trish February 3, 2009 at 9:15 am #

    So cute!

  3. kay February 3, 2009 at 9:35 am #

    I like Jason’s first pic and Sierra’s second. That little pig nose is cute!

  4. Kelly February 3, 2009 at 9:50 am #

    That’s fun. Like the first one of Jason and the pig looking one of Sierra.

  5. Linda February 3, 2009 at 2:37 pm #

    Yup the pig nose got me giggling =)

Leave a Reply

