AAAAAAAA

18 Feb
  •  I did that just because I could. For the last few months our a key /would not work for about 30 min right when I started the computer. I hated to type anything because I would have to do the annoying ctrl + v. AAAAHHHHH. Will bought me a new keyboard. I am so much happier with life now.
  • Sierra went to the doctors yesterday. Poor kids is just doomed to be tiny. For weight she is not even on the chart again. Length : 29  1/4 inches and weight: 18.2 lbs. She did gain weight from last time, so that is a good thing. The doctor said that he is not really worried. We just have small kids. I guess we start giving her protein powder in the morning as well.
  • The set up: I was getting ready to take a shower. I forgot something, covered myself, and walked out to get it. Jason was standing there, looked at me with wide eyes, and said “Mom your naken!” “Yes I am.” “Do you have a penis?” Great are we really to this point all ready. “No Jason. Only boys do. Girls don’t.” I left it at that. A few hours later we were at the doctors office. The nurse walks in. The first thing out of Jason’s mouth… “I have a penis. (Points to April) You don’t have one.” I turned bright red. It was straight out of Kindergarten Cop. I am just glad it was a doctors office.
  • For all those oldies out there I thought this was funny. As we were picking Will up from work Bee Gees came on the radio with Staying alive. Jason now feels like he has a say in what we listen to. He tells me he doesn’t want to listen, or he does. This time I was shocked with the reaction. Automatically he heard it and said really excitedly… “MOM, THIS IS A COOL SONG!!” Hahahahaha
  • I made chocolate chip cookie dough truffles and have been eating them. So good!
  • Last I have been sucked into the twilight series. In 10 days I finished it along with another book. 2,849 pages later I have 170 left to finish the draft of the book she will never finish (it is from the guys perspective). Once I am done I, I will have a life again… 🙂
5 Responses to “AAAAAAAA”

  1. Will February 18, 2009 at 8:46 am #

    You will have a life again, and I will have a wife again. Truly, I think the abscence of the A button was a huge loss in your life . . .

  2. kay February 18, 2009 at 9:36 am #

    The Bee Gees song he heard while we’ve exercised in the mornings.

    Glad you’ve got your “a” game back!!

  3. hgundred February 18, 2009 at 10:31 am #

    I laughed at the Jason stories…such a character. 😉 C-ra is the cutest no matter how big or how small. 🙂

  4. Mickie February 18, 2009 at 12:09 pm #

    Well I guess being small isn’t too bad, but you know she’ll have to be in a booster seat until college.. or until she gets pregnant… haha isn’t the rule like 95 lbs or something? Oh and good job getting a new key board that control copy thing was a bit irritating, I have an A in all of my passwords (yes just try and guess it people) so I never knew if I typed it in right on your computer. 🙂

  5. trish February 18, 2009 at 3:44 pm #

    I love how when we find good books we can never find enough time to read!!!

Leave a Reply

