I won…

27 Mar

…a book from those kbyu classes that I go to. Ok there were only 12 of us so I had a really good shot. She said she had no more prizes and then she read one more book. And gave it away to me! I was excited.

Jason comment: We were at dinner eating and he didn’t want to eat what I made like usual. I made him take the usual one bite, just to try it. After he tried it he told us, “I can’t eat it! It’s messy in my mouth!” Hahaha where does he come up with these things.

Yesterday he also did not take a nap. When I went up stairs he was out of his bedroom. He looked at me and said, “Shhhh!” Oh Jason. He then ran into the other bathroom and put away the soap. I was curious what he was up to. When I walked in he finished putting away the soap, turned to look at me, held his hands out like a price is right model to the soap, and said, “Taddaaa.” How could i get upset with that. I had a good laugh at the whole thing. He also preceded to tell me that soap was for washing your body and showed me how. Some of the things he thinks of.

3 Responses to “I won…”

  1. Mickie March 27, 2009 at 9:04 am #

    What a quick thinker that Jason… maybe he wanted to take a bath eh? Yay for winning a book

  2. kay March 27, 2009 at 10:05 am #

    Gosh, I hate it when you have to eat thing that messy up your mouth too!

  3. Linda March 27, 2009 at 2:50 pm #

    Messy in your mouth… what does that mean? Cute FUNNY kid!

Leave a Reply

